Author, Blog, WordPress, Writing, Young Adult

Way to Early in the Morning Post

Morning, it is 4:30 AM.

That’s way to early in the morning for me to be up. Yet, here I am. I don’t have any update on my YA story (Yet) but this is do to a lack of chance on working on it. I do have the next couple of days, where I plan on diving deep into the story but haven’t done it.

This is because I plan on going back to sleep.

God, do I need sleep right now.

I know I said yesterday that I was going to drink a bit today. I may have back tracked on that. It’s not that I don’t want to drink, I may enjoy a few drinks but I don’t want to get wasted. I’d rather keep a clear head today while doing my thing.

So, a quick list of things going on/things working on:

1.) My YA story (As stated before, I would love to share small bits and pieces but haven’t begun my usual process of editing)

2.) Short stories (I have written a few in the past but have never shared or revealed them. I do intend on putting work into this department as it give’s a break from the usual gruel of my YA story)

3.) Simulations (This has always been a hobby of mine and while I may not post them, I do intend on doing these every once in a while. I gives me a secondary activity to focus on that helps my brain recharge.)

These are just a few of the things I’m currently working on, besides blogging. I will probably have another post later in the day. So, keep a lookout for that.

Leave a Reply

