Author, Blog, WordPress, Writing, Young Adult

I need a vacation

I knew I was exhausted. I knew I needed sleep.

I didn’t think I was going to sleep for 12 hours.

So, obviously my blog post is a little later than usual today.

It’s been a while since I was able to sleep for 12 hours. I’m taking this as a sign that I am in desperate need of a vacation. Luckily for me, I have such a vacation, for 9 days, coming up at the end of March.

I just have to wait a month.

Writing Update time.

Still feeling in names for minor characters that will come along at some point. Still editing parts that I’ve already written and planning chapters ahead of me. With working a small amount of time around my work schedule, I’m not able to get as much done as I want but I am still making progress.

So, I made a massive goof. I posted this without tagging it or doing any of my usual settings.

I guess I need that vacation earlier then I thought.

Leave a Reply

