Author, Blog, WordPress, Writing, Young Adult

Family

Don’t have a lot of time for a blog post today, so i’ll try to make it short and sweet while still providing an update.

Celebrating my nephew’s first birthday today. It’s an exciting time around the house but also means there is a lot of busy work. We know he more than likely won’t remember it but family is a huge thing for me. It’s something I care about deeply. Thus, I shall make an attempt to make the little guy laugh, smile and overjoyed.

Shouldn’t be to hard.

The kids a little ball of pure happiness.

As for writing and editing of my YA story. Editing went well yesterday as did the research I needed to perform for my story. Didn’t add any pages (BOO!) but did find ways to make everything smooth and descriptive.

There are parts of my story i can’t complete yet but every good story takes time to complete.

I should know.

I’ve spent fourteen months on this one.

Leave a Reply

