Author, Blog, WordPress, Writing, Young Adult

Couldn’t Think of a Good Title

At least I’m honest.

I’ve heard another thing about posting blogs over the past 24 hours.

DON’T POST ON WEDNESDAY’S!

I don’t know what it is about Wednesday but that is my second straight Wednesday post that has resulted in zero views.

I don’t know what it is but in the future I will probably skip posting on Wednesdays and consider it my ‘day off’ of posting.

So, what do I have for today?

Nothing.

Yeah, that’s pretty much it.

It’s my first of two days off and I’m looking to take advantage of it. Already purchased some new music to rock out to and looking forward to the shenanigans I will get into over the next few hours.

I will post an update on the story tomorrow after I have a day to work through it.

The post tomorrow will probably be posted early before I get to wasted.

Leave a Reply

